Thomas Hedges from the Center for Study of Responsive Law discusses the three whistleblowers (John Kiriakou, Kirk Wiebe and William Binney) who were persecuted by the Obama administration for outing torture, waste and corruption at the NSA and CIA.

Donate by Mail:

Scott Horton
612 W. 34th St.
Austin, TX 78705

Crafted by Expand Designs.  ©2020, ScottHorton.Org